Design Your NautiqueDesign Your Nautique Find a DealerFind a Dealer Contact a DealerContact a Dealer Request a BrochureRequest a Brochure

NAUTIQUE SWERVIN’ WEEKENDS

Nautique is happy to announce that the extremely popular Nautique Swervin’ Weekends¬ presented by HO Skis, USA Water Ski and the American Water Ski Association (AWSA) will once again bring waterskiing to fans across the country in 2019.

Created from the desire to get more people on the water to enjoy the sport of waterskiing, Nautique Swervin’ Weekends encompasses 18 stops starting in April. Each weekend is completely free for the participants who sign up on a first-come, first-serve basis and lunch and snacks will be provided as well. There are limited spots at each event, so we encourage you to sign up quickly. Each stop will have a Nautique pro waterskier on hand to help teach newcomers how to waterski and to provide tips and technique for those who want to improve their skiing.

Support for Nautique Swervin’ Weekends is provided by HO Skis, USA Waterski and the AWSA. Skis, vests, gloves, ropes, handles and much more are available to use from HO ensuring everyone can get out on the water and have fun. Not only will HO be providing any gear you’d like to try, but they’re also picking up the bill for your USA Water Ski membership for the day as well.

A signed liability waiver is required for each participant. Waiver is available on the reservation page.



CALIFORNIA
April 13-14, 2019
Contact: John Jacobson johnnybako@netzero.net
Address of Site: Lake Buena Vista 13601 Ironbark Rd, Bakersfield, CA 93311
Athlete: Jon Travers

CALIFORNIA
May 4-5, 2019
Contact: Jim Brooks  jmsbrks@verizon.net
Address of Site (May 4): 22200 Village Way, Canyon Lake, CA 92587
Address of Site (May 5): 29859 Longhorn Dr, Canyon Lake CA 92587
Athlete: Nate Smith

TEXAS
May 4-5, 2019
Contact: Kelvin Kelm kelvin@sportpixusa.net
Address of Site: Lakes of Katy, 27011 Skiers Crossing Dr, Katy, TX 77493
Athlete: TBD

INDIANA
June 1-2, 2019
Contact: Brian Detty bdetty@pattersonnorth.com
Address of Site: 6658 Barberry Lane, Danville, IN 46122
Athlete: Natallia Berdikava

NEW HAMPSHIRE
June 8-9, 2019
Contact: Scott Behner scottbehner@gmail.com
Address of Site: MacCallum’s Boat House, 1049 Dover Rd, Epsom, NH 03234
Athlete: Jon Travers

TENNESSEE
June 8-9, 2019
Contact: Dan Shockley dan@lfmcapital.com
Address of Site: 594 Bay Point Drive, Gallatin, TN 37066
Athlete: Aliaksei Zharnasek

GEORGIA
June 8-9, 2019
Contact: Blake Yates gbyates@bellsouth.net
Address of Site: 5264 Tugalo Village Rd, Clarkesville, GA 30523
Athlete: TBD

ILLINOIS
June 8-9, 2019
Contact: Dave Krohne dave@davekrohne.com
Address of Site: Lake Of Dreams, 24379 Lodi Rd, Jerseyville, IL 62052
Athlete: Natallia Berdikava

FLORIDA
June 15-16, 2019
Contact: Becky Lathrop beckylathrop21@yahoo.com
Address of Site: Greater Miami Ski Club, 1780 NW 94 Ave, Miami, FL 33172
Athlete: Aliaksei Zharnasek

NORTH CAROLINA
June 22-23, 2019
Contact: Victor Kubit vkubit@gmail.com
Address of Site: Gresham Lake, 3709 Overlook Rd, Neuse, NC 27616
Athlete: Ryan Dodd

OHIO
June 29-30, 2019
Contact: Jim McClure plshores@bright.net
Address of Site: Pleasant Shores Ski Club, 8386 Marsh Rd, Van Wert, OH 45891
Athlete: Erika Lang

KANSAS
July 6-7, 2019
Contact: Todd Bays tabays@gmail.com
Address of Site: Mokan Ski Lake, 1848 N. 1325 Rd, Eudora, KS 66025
Athlete: Scot Ellis

COLORADO
July 6-7, 2019
Contact: Jarrus Steele Jarrus.steele@gmail.com
Address of Site: Lakeview Village, 9659 Colorado Blvd, Firestone, CO 80504CO
Athlete: Natallia Berdikava

NEW YORK
July 13-14, 2019
Contact: Jonathan Murray swaterkd@hotmail.com
Address of Site: Fogarty’s Lake Flower Marina, 260 Lake Flower Ave, Saranac Lake, NY 12983
Athlete: TBD

MICHIGAN
August 2-3, 2019
Contact: Jeff Smith jsmith@honigman.com
Address of Site: Lake Jepawhit, 9209 Baldwin Rd, Gaines, MI 48436
Athlete: Nate Smith

IOWA
August 17-18, 2019
Contact: Bill Grupp williamgrupp@gmail.com
Address of Site: Dream Lakes Estates Ski Club, 30426 560th Ave, Cambridge, IA 50046
Athlete: TBD

ILLINOIS

August 31 – Sept 1, 2019
Contact: Jeff Surdej j_surdej@yahoo.com
Address of Site: Waters Edge, 21500 No Wake Ave, Wilmington, IL 60481
Athlete: Scot Ellis

MINNESOTA
August 31 – Sept 1, 2019
Contact: Justin Bloyer jwbloyer@aol.com
Address of Site: 8881 Jane Rd N, Lake Elmo Mn 55042
Athlete: Erika Lang